My Wii collection as of 7/17/2013. Still need that complete copy of Fragile Dreams!!

I got a few requests to post pictures of my collections, but the one I get the most requests for is the Wii. Not sure why, but here it is. I have a few rarities in there like Ju-On, Xenoblade, Calling and the day one edition of The Last Story, but I’m still missing Fragile Dreams which is my holy grail right now.

Sure, I could buy it on Amazon, but I like hunting games down in person.

Anything I’m missing you recommend?

2 thoughts on “My Wii collection as of 7/17/2013. Still need that complete copy of Fragile Dreams!!

Leave a Reply

