First update of 2015 knocks the cobwebs off my REVIEWS page

marketing_screenshot02

With this blog being largely forgotten about (sorry!), I’ve decided to approach it as more of a personal thing. I’ve gone ahead and updated my REVIEWS page to list every single review I’ve written over the last year at What’s Your Tag?, mainly as a portfolio of sorts, I suppose. They’re all listed from newest to oldest, and largely consist of reviews done at the request of the game’s developer or publisher.

Over the last 6 months or so, I was given a game console by OUYA to play and review their games. I’ve really, really enjoyed it, so there’s plenty of OUYA reviews on that list; and a ton of great games that would have otherwise gone unnoticed.

I’m going to make it a point to keep my review list updated as I write them. Since I know old reviews really don’t draw a crowd, let’s just count the update as a small step in the right direction for knocking the cobwebs off of my personal blog.

You can check out the update list right here, and if you have any questions about any of the games, don’t hesitate to ask in the comments!

6 thoughts on “First update of 2015 knocks the cobwebs off my REVIEWS page

  1. I’ve kept the HTML copies of my own reviews and stuff from WYT. I’ve been debating if I should add them to my site as a portfolio of sorts too, because there was a lot of stuff I was really proud of.

    Like

Leave a Reply

