Video reviews incoming!

I finally got around to picking up a capture card so I’ll be changing my entire review format from written to video by next month. This excites me to no end since I’ll be able to work on video reviews for some of the biggest releases of the year with Borderlands 2, Resident Evil 6 and Assassin’s Creed 3. Depending on how the traffic for the video reviews go, I may consider just using YouTube as a review and news site rather than using an outdated format like WordPress.

Tumblr gives much more traffic than WordPress on any given day of the week, but I can’t stand it. I definitely enjoy writing more than I do talking, but I’ve been wanting to do a video format since December of last year when I launched this blog. I’m glad to finally be able to take this step forward.

Leave a Reply

